COUNCIL MEMBERS
Committee Member
William A. Richardson, Jr.
Mayor

Director of Public Works
Director of Personnel
Director of Recreation
Liaison to Board of Chosen Freeholders
william.richardson@waterfordtwp.org
Committee Member
Thomas Giangiulio, Jr.
Deputy Mayor

Director of Public Safety
Director of Office of Emergency Management
Liason to Historical Society
tgiangiulio@waterfordtwp.org
Mary Sura
Mary Sura
Committeewoman

Director of Construction & Zoning
Director of Buildings
Liaison to Environmental Commission
msura@waterfordtwp.org
Committee Member
Rita Hanna
Committeewoman

Director of Finance
Director of Communications
Liaison to Waterford Township School Board
RHanna@waterfordtwp.org
Mary Sura
Rick Yeatman
Committeeman

Director of Grounds
Liaison to Civic & Events Association
Rick.yeatman@waterfortwp.org

Susan E. Danson
Administrator
susan.danson@waterfordtwp.org