Economic Development Committee

Dissolved pursuant to Ordinance #2015-7 adopted 4/22/2015
Planning Board

Class I - Mayor
Class II - Township Official
Class III - Township Committee Member
Jon Becker Class IV - Resident Member
Michael J. Achey Class IV - Resident Member
Paul Hanna Class IV - Resident Member
Kenneth Mauriello Class IV - Resident Member
John Howarth Class IV - Resident Member
Class IV - Resident Member
Joseph Narciso Class IV - Resident Alternate #1
Alphons Campbell Class IV - Resident Alternate #2
Stephen Boraske, Esq. Solicitor - Planning Board
Engineer - Planning Board
Debora Simone Land Use Board Admin
Recreation Advisory Committee

Albert Borrelli, Jr.  Member
David Baines Member
William Hurley Member
Kenneth Mauriello  Member
Michael Haines  Member
John McGrath Member
Mike Schaeffer Member
VACANT Alternate #1
VACANT Alternate #2
Township Committee Liaison
Environmental Commission

The W.T.E.C. was created for the protection, development or use of the natural environmental resources of Waterford Township. Its mission includes fostering environmental awareness, along with an understanding and appreciation of protecting and sustaining our municipality’s abundant natural resources in the hope of enhancing the quality of life for our residents. Our goals are to always advocate for the long term protection of Waterford Township’s ecological resources, to support the Township’s pursuit of sustainability of such resources, and to be an environmental educational resource for all. The Waterford Township Environmental commission uses information that it gathers from wide range of sources to inform the governing body and the Township residents of environmental issues, laws, and programs important to Waterford Township.

Bob Doney Member - Chairman
Ed Paul Member - Vice Chariman
Patricia A. Butenis Member - Recording Secretary
Terry Ciarlante Member
Arthur Shaw Member
Member - Alternate #1
Dennis LaMagna Member - Alternate #2
Rick Yeatman Township Commmittee Liaison
Library Board

Kathleen Banes Member - President
Joel Thompson (unexpired term of Nancy Healy) Member - Vice President
Dorene Szeker Member
Francine Grubb Member - Secretary
Carl Lange Member
Joseph Palladino Member
Rita Wood Member
Rick Yeatman Mayor (Statutory)
Dr. Rita Hanna Mayor's Alternate
Dr. Brenda Harring-Marro Superintendent of Schools (Statutory)
Julie Lyons
Julie Lyons
Superintendent Alternate
Wildfire Safety Board

Class A Member Fire Chief of Designee Kyle Halderman
Fire Chief
Class B Member
OEM Coordinator
Tom Giangiulio
OEM Coordinator
Member Charles Damiani
Firewise Communities
Member Ed Paul
Ready, Set, Go Program
Member Dave Chiddenton
Member Richard Beswick
Township Committee Liason Eric Romolini
Chairman Charles Damiani