The W.T.E.C. was created for the protection, development or use of the natural environmental resources of Waterford Township. Its mission includes fostering environmental awareness, along with an understanding and appreciation of protecting and sustaining our municipality’s abundant natural resources in the hope of enhancing the quality of life for our residents. Our goals are to always advocate for the long term protection of Waterford Township’s ecological resources, to support the Township’s pursuit of sustainability of such resources, and to be an environmental educational resource for all. The Waterford Township Environmental commission uses information that it gathers from wide range of sources to inform the governing body and the Township residents of environmental issues, laws, and programs important to Waterford Township.

Bob Doney Member - Chairman
Ed Paul Member - Vice Chariman
Patricia A. Butenis Member - Recording Secretary
Terry Ciarlante Member
Gabrielle Desorte Member
Arthur Shaw Member
Harleigh Pino Member
Member - Alternate #1
Stacia Regn Member – Alternate #2
Rick Yeatman Township Commmittee Liaison
Craig Buffington Green Team
Rich Casian Green Team

Yellow Ball Recycling Information



Yellow Ball ANJEC
Yellow Ball NJ Department of Environmental Protection
Yellow Ball Sustainable New Jersey